Ernst Herzfeld Society

For Studies in Islamic Art and Archaeology

Impressum

Ernst Herzfeld Society

For Studies in Islamic Art and Archaeology

Email: kontakt@ernst-herzfeld-gesellschaft.de
Website: https://ernst-herzfeld-gesellschaft.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ehg.info

Chairman
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Markus Ritter
History of Islamic Art 
Department of Art History, University of Vienna, Spitalgasse 2, A-1090 Vienna, Austria
E: markus.ritter@univie.ac.at
T:  +43 1 4277 41412 (administrative assistant)

Deputy Chairwoman
Prof. Dr. Francine Giese
SNF Professorship
University of Zurich, Institute of Art History, Rämistrasse 73, CH-8006 Zurich, Switzerland
E: francine.giese@khist.uzh.ch
T: +41 33 3350637

Advisory Board
Prof. Dr. Barbara Finster
E: b.finster@t-online.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Weber
E: s.weber@smb.spk-berlin.de

Sarah Johnson MA
E: sarah.cresap.johnson@gmail.com

Secretary
Dr. Maximilian Hartmuth
E: maximilian.hartmuth@univie.ac.at

Treasurer
Dr. Miriam Kühn
E: m.kuehn@smb.spk-berlin.de

Web design, realization
Astrid Lange
Website, maintenance
Andrea Ennagi

Registering court: Amtsgericht Bamberg
Registered number: VR 200002
Tax number: 207/108/00112

Legally responsible for the content according to § 10 paragraph 3 MDStV: The chairman of the steeering committee, currently: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Markus Ritter

Disclaimer:
We are carefully checking the contents of this website. Yet we cannot assume responsibility for the content of external links.