Ernst Herzfeld Society

For Studies in Islamic Art and Archaeology

Impressum

Ernst Herzfeld Society

For Studies in Islamic Art and Archaeology

Email: contact@ernst-herzfeld-gesellschaft.com
Website: https://ernst-herzfeld-gesellschaft.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ehg.info

Chairman
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Markus Ritter
History of Islamic Art 
Department of Art History, University of Vienna, Spitalgasse 2, A-1090 Vienna, Austria
E: chairman@ernst-herzfeld-gesellschaft.com
T:  +43 1 4277 41412 (administrative assistant)

Deputy Chairwoman
PD Dr. Francine Giese
Direktorin Vitrocentre und Vitromusée Romont
Rue du Château 108b, CP 225
CH-1680 Romont, Schweiz
francine.giese@vitrocentre.ch
T +41 26 652 18 34

Advisory Board
Prof. Dr. Barbara Finster
E: b.finster@t-online.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Weber
E: s.weber@smb.spk-berlin.de

Sarah Johnson MA
E: sarah.cresap.johnson@gmail.com

Secretary
Ana Marija Grbanovic, MA
E: secretary@ernst-herzfeld-gesellschaft.com

Treasurer
Dr. Miriam Kühn
E: treasurer@ernst-herzfeld-gesellschaft.com

Regional Advisors to the Steering Committee
France: Dr Nourane Ben Azzouna, Université de Strasbourg
Italy: Dr Mattia Guidetti, Università di Bologna
Spain: Prof. Dr. Fernando Valdés Fernández

Web design, realization
Astrid Lange
Website, maintenance
Andrea Ennagi

Registering court: Amtsgericht Bamberg
Registered number: VR 200002
Tax number: 207/108/00112

Legally responsible for the content according to § 10 paragraph 3 MDStV: The chairman of the steeering committee, currently: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Markus Ritter

Disclaimer:
We are carefully checking the contents of this website. Yet we cannot assume responsibility for the content of external links.